Journal
of
Commutative Algebra

Home Page

Editorial Board

Information for Authors

Abstracts
and
Complete text


Contact Us
Subscription Information


Forthcoming Abstracts
and
Articles


RMMC


RMMC logo

Rocky Mountain Mathematics Consortium




Journal of Commutative Algebra



Managing Editors

Jim Coykendall
Department of Mathematical Sciences
O-110 Martin Hall, Box 340975
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634, USA 
jim.coykendall@gmail.com
(commutative algebra, factorization, algebraic number theory)

Sean Sather-Wagstaff
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634, USA 
ssather@clemson.edu
(homological commutative algebra, monomial ideals, divisor class groups)

Associate Editors

Daniel Anderson
Department of Mathematics
University of Iowa
Iowa City, IA 52242-1419, USA
dan-anderson@uiowa.edu
(commutative rings, ideals, lattices, ordered structures, semirings)

Scott Chapman
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Sam Houston State University
Box 2206
Huntsville, TX 77341-2206, USA
scott.chapman@shsu.edu
(commutative algebra, monoids, factorization)

Marco Fontana
Dipartimento di Matematica
Universita degli Studi 'Roma Tre'
1, Largo San Leonardo Murialdo
00146 Roma, Italy
fontana@mat.uniroma3.it
(commutative rings, valuation theory, multiplicative ideal systems)

Rosa M. Miró-Roig
Departament de Matemątiques i Informątica
Universitat de Barcelona
Gran Via 585. 08007 Barcelona, Spain
miro@ub.edu
Algebraic Geometry, Liaison theory, Commutative Algebra

Bruce Olberding
Department of Mathematical Sciences
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM 88003-8801, USA
olberdin@nmsu.edu
(ideal theory, valuation theory, module theory)

Claudia Polini
Department of Mathematics
University of Notre Dame
255 Hurley Building
Notre Dame, IN 46556-5641, USA
cpolini@nd.edu
(blowup algebras, linkage theory, Hilbert functions, core of ideals, integral closures)

Hal Schenck
Mathematics Department
University of Illinois
332 Illini Hall
Urbana, IL 61801, USA
schenck@math.uiuc.edu
(connections to geometry and combinatorics)

Irena Swanson
Department of Mathematics
Reed College
3203 SE Woodstock Blvd
Portland, OR 97202, USA
iswanson@reed.edu
(tight closure, integral closure, computation, primary decomposition, homological algebra)

Jerzy Weyman
Mathematics Department
University of Connecticut
196 Auditorium Rd U-3009
Storrs, CT 06269-3009, USA
jerzy.weyman@uconn.edu
(Representation theory (classical groups/quivers), algebraic geometry)

Roger Wiegand
Department of Mathematics
330 Avery Hall
University of Nebraska
Lincoln, NE 68588-0130, USA
rwiegand@math.unl.edu
(Commutative algebra, representations)