Rocky
Mountain
Journal of
Mathematics

Home Page

Editorial Board

Information for Authors

Abstracts
and
Complete text


Contact Us
Subscription Information


Forthcoming Abstracts
and
Articles


RMMC


RMMC logo

Rocky Mountain Mathematics Consortium




ROCKY MOUNTAIN JOURNAL OF MATHEMATICS

Managing Editor

John Quigg
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-1804
quigg@asu.edu
(Functional Analysis)

Associate Editors

Margaret Bayer
Department of Mathematics
University of Kansas
1460 Jayhawk Blvd.
Lawrence, KS 66045-7523
bayer@ku.edu
(Combinatorics, Discrete Geometry)

Guram Bezhanishvili
Department of Mathematical Sciences
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces NM 88003
guram@math.nmsu.edu
(General Topology and Applications)

Andrew Bremner
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
Arizona State University
Tempe, AZ 85287-1804
bremner@asu.edu
(Number Theory)

Kenneth Bromberg
Department of Mathematics
University of Utah
Salt Lake City, Utah 84112
ken.w.bromberg@gmail.com
(Geometric Topology, Geometric Group Theory)

Louiza Fouli
Department of Mathematical Sciences
New Mexico State University
Las Cruces, NM 88003
lfouli@nmsu.edu
(Commutative Algebra and Algebraic Geometry)

David Grant
Department of Mathematics
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0395
grant@boulder.colorado.edu
(Number Theory, Arithmetic Geometry)

Bin Han
Department of Mathematical and Statistical Sciences
University of Alberta
Edmonton, AB T6G 2G1, Canada
bhan@ualberta.ca
(Applied Harmonic Analysis, Approximation Theory)

Allan Peterson
Department of Mathematics
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln NE 68588-0130
apeterson1@math.unl.edu
(Ordinary and Fractional Differential Equations)

Markus J. Pflaum
Department of Mathematics
University of Colorado
Boulder, CO 80309-0395
Markus.Pflaum@colorado.edu
(Differential Geometry and Topology, Global Analysis)

Igor Pritsker
Department of Mathematics
Oklahoma State University
401 Mathematical Sciences
Stillwater, OK 74078-1058
igor@math.okstate.eduu
(Approximation Theory, Complex Analysis)

Petronela Radu
Department of Mathematics
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Lincoln, NE 68588 - 0130
pradu@math.unl.edu
(Partial Differential Equations)

Sunder Sethuraman
Department of Mathematics
University of Arizona
617 N. Santa Rita Ave.
Tucson, AZ  85721-0089
sethuram@math.arizona.edu
(Probability and Mathematical Statistics)